Use this endpoint to permanently delete all personal data of the customer and make our platform forget the user. Once a customer is forgotten, we will stop tracking the customer and the customer will be excluded from any campaigns that you run from our platform. You can specify either `email` or `customer_id` of a customer to make our platform forget the customer and exclude the customer from the campaigns. The platform takes a couple of hours to delete the customer's data. This action is irreversible and all customer data will be permanently deleted. To try this endpoint:

  1. Get the User API Key from the API Keys tab of your Account Settings in the Blueshift app.

  2. Paste the API key in the username field for Authentication. Leave the password field blank.

  3. Click the Base URL dropdown and select the API endpoint URL for your Blueshift region. For EU region select api.eu.getblueshift.com and for the Rest of the world select api.getblueshift.com.

  4. Specify the values of the API call using the fields provided below. Ensure that you specify values for the required fields.

  5. Click Try It.

Language
Authentication
Basic
base64
:
URL
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!